Rishela's Blog

kereta nirwana sang senja

You’ll never know what I feel tonight…

I think u never know how it feels to be me

You thought we’ll be fine… But I said we’ll be missing each other

The mistake that we’ve made ruins our tears

Too much worried that I put on my soul

When the rain drops on my cheek

It will hide my tears and alleviate the suffering of my heart

 

I’m still on your side, but I can’t spell that I need you tonight

I’ve tried to erase you out of my mind

Bless my dream from your touch,

But I can’t!!!

 

In this empty room

I whisper many words for you…

But when word became superfluous

I know that’s useless, because you can’t hear through my sentences…

The serenade of our song besieges on my head

And…

The more I think about you

The more I realize there is nothing more artistic than to love you…

 

miss u dear..

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

